netgear router login
alberthenry last edited by
You can erase the current configuration setting and restore the default settings back into the routerlogin.net device. You might want to do this if you are moving your Netgear router to a different network. The configuration settings of the router are stored within the router in a configuration file. You can back up this file by saving this file to your computer, restore it, or reset it to the factory default settings.