Basic overview how CRC finds partners, connecting to a user, etc.

• Hi, I purchased CRC (4.1) a while back and I really haven't seen it working as stable as I expected it would. I currently have it running on a Red5 server, after seeing it unstable on a Stratus setup, but that doesn't seem to solve anything.

The problem is, say 10 people are online, when 4 of us are the only ones clicking 'Next' and the other 6 just waits, 2 out of the 4 people looking for partners couldn't find any. Also, 'connect to a user' doesn't seem to work even if that user I want to connect to is online and just waiting. I've read in another thread that a more stable scenario is having more than 20 users online. The problem with that is I couldn't invite people to use my service if they couldn't connect to each other, and then think that it doesn't work.

I have some background in PHP-MySql programming, and I managed to wrap CRC in CodeIgniter Framework. Requests are going in and out smoothly (I compared those with the "unadulterized" version) What I could not grasp is what the queries are expected to output, and how they are supposed to work. So, if it's possible, I would like to see the flowchart/data flow of CRC. That would help me understand and make modifications wherever it's needed. I would gladly give back to the community and to your team whatever improvements I could make.

Many thanks in advance!