User connected before pressing Next or Auto-Next



  • In testing, a user can be auto-nexting and a new user can come on, fill in their username, and before they can click Next/enable auto-next, they are automatically connected.

    How can this be disabled, to make them click next before they connect to someone?

    IE let them fill out the filters before they get connected?

    Thanks.



  • You have to move some filters to the login screen or use the same used at "mandatory camera" to avoid the start before all mandatory fields are filled.



  • my solution was to comment out

    onStart();

    in:

    private function initApp():void


 

Looks like your connection to H7 was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.