SVC SR - Direct one-to-one video chat

• I have SVC SR 0.7.1
    It is making random chat between users, on clicking next it picks up an available user and selects it for chat.

In my case i want to set up direct one-to-one chat. I want just two users are passed to video chat from my mysql database and they are connected for video chat. No next button required to pick a user randomly.

How can i do this.. Please guide me on this.

• Working on something similar, will post it here when done.

• Thanks for the reply. It will be a great help. I ll be waiting.

• Interested in this also, is there an ETA for this?
    I saw the "Single" element in the latest SVC version 0.71 I think,
    Is this implemented soon else I might want to try to code this myself wich would take lots of time since I'm not a flex developer.

Shouden't be to hard though for you guys (Svc, rvc coders ;))

SVC is using Peer 2 peer.
    So the flex app gives you an unique identifier that you can connect 2 people with right? As long as you know the unique identifier

Would it be possible if you have a login system to generate a unique ID that you can pass to the SVC flex app with another unique ID of another user to connect the 2 or are these random generated ( how are these generated anyways? )
    Interesting stuff.

• same is the case with me, i am not a flex developer, otherwise i would have done it myself till now. Waiting for someone from SVC coders to do the help.
    It will be highly appreciated.

• @'jordan':

Interested in this also, is there an ETA for this?
    I saw the "Single" element in the latest SVC version 0.71 I think,
    Is this implemented soon else I might want to try to code this myself wich would take lots of time since I'm not a flex developer.

Shouden't be to hard though for you guys (Svc, rvc coders ;))

SVC is using Peer 2 peer.
    So the flex app gives you an unique identifier that you can connect 2 people with right? As long as you know the unique identifier